Mercure Kamen Unna
Rooms
1 Room, 1 Adult, 0 Children
Rooms
-
1
+
Adults
/Room
-
1
+
Children
/Room
-
0
+
Adults
Children

Free WiFi Air Conditioning
Book with Best Price Guarantee!

Mercure Hotel Kamen Unna

Kamen Karree 2
59174 Kamen
Germany
T: +49 2307 969-0
kamen@eventhotels.com

All Rooms

Choose the appropriate room type for your stay

Location & Directions

How to get to the hotel & about the hot spots nearby

Gift Shop

Buy hotel vouchers & give a joy

Reviews

What guests tell about this hotel

Mercure Hotel Kamen

Book now and safe up to 10%

More info

The 4-star Mercure Kamen hotel awaits you right next to the Kamener Kreuz junction at the junction of the A1 and A2 freeways.

It is very popular with business travelers as well as air passengers and tourists. 104 comfortable rooms and 14 conference and event rooms make your hotel in Kamen the ideal base for a pleasant stay and for successful events of all kinds. The location also offers you an ideal backdrop for exclusive car presentations.

Thanks to the elegant “meLounge” lobby bar and the “Miro” restaurant, the Hotel Kamen Karree leaves nothing to be desired. Secure the best price for the Hotel Mercure only here!

Tip: If you combine your conference in the city of Kamen with an overnight stay, the Hotel Mercure offers you better deals than other guesthouses in the city. Find out the best price for your trip to Südfeld here!

Rooms and Studios

Choose your favorite category from our comfortable Standard, Superior or Privilege rooms in Kamen!

More info

At the Mercure Hotel Kamen Unna you will find a selection of 104 rooms and studios spread over four floors. The high-quality furnishings and practical amenities will make your stay a pleasant experience. Direct on-site parking and free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel provide additional convenience. Guests also have access to the fitness area and sauna to relax after a long day.

The standard room at the hotel in Kamen offers guests high-quality beds, comfortable furnishings and free WiFi. Thanks to the air conditioning, you can set the temperature in your room to your liking and spend a comfortable night at the perfect temperature. The hotel’s flat-screen TV offers the best entertainment and you can prepare your favorite drink with the Nespresso coffee machine on request.

The highly regarded superior rooms at the Kamen hotel come with appealing extras such as a complimentary daily newspaper, soothing hot beverages from your personal Nespresso machine, VIP bathroom amenities including bathrobe and slippers, and fast WiFi. This allows you to both work and unwind in your room.

The highly rated Privilege rooms at the Kamen Mercure await you with high-quality king-size beds and attractive extras such as a free minibar, VIP bathroom amenities, a daily newspaper every day and a daily 0.5 l bottle of mineral water (included in the price). The accommodation also includes a flat-screen TV, high-speed internet, air conditioning and a Nespresso coffee machine.

You will find additional highlights in the Privilege Studio at Hotel Unna. Here, the hotel’s high-quality beds are extra-long and therefore offer plenty of space. You can comfortably spend several nights on 33 m². With a flat-screen TV, VIP bathroom amenities, free minibar, daily newspaper, air conditioning, Nespresso coffee machine and a daily 0.5 l bottle of mineral water, you are well prepared for your adventure near Dortmund and Unna.

This is what our guests say

Overview of guest reviews

Restaurant & Events

Culinary highlights and modern conference rooms!

more info

The modern “meLounge” bar on site at the Hotel Mercure offers you the best environment to round off your day in Kamen.

You can look forward to a relaxed atmosphere, lots of delicious drinks and hearty snacks. The hotel bar is also perfect for watching soccer, a must in Westphalia.

Contact Us

Mercure Hotel Kamen Unna

Mercure Hotel Kamen Unna | Kamen Karree 2 | 59174 Kamen | Germany | Calculate Route →

Contact Us

Yes, I would like to receive the Top Deal newsletter with current offers. I can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the end of the newsletter. Further information can be found in the privacy policy.

*Additional fees may apply for use
** Information about WLAN in the hotel

It’s easy to go online with us:

Either as a day visitor with up to 1 Mbit – simply search for WLAN “Free Internet” and after entering an email address and confirming the terms and conditions you are online.

Or as an overnight guest – simply search for the hotel WLAN or “myCloud” after entering your surname and room number and you will be online throughout the hotel during your entire stay – with an unlimited number of devices in our ultra-fast Internet connection. Of course, in addition to the classic use of the Internet, the use of VPN is also possible, as is streaming. We can also reserve dedicated bandwidth exclusively for your conference or meeting – please contact our banqueting department.

Mercure Kamen Unna
Zimmer
1 Zimmer, 1 Erw., 0 Kinder
Zimmer
-
1
+
Erw.
/Zimmer
-
1
+
Kinder
/Zimmer
-
0
+
Erw.
Kinder

WLAN gratis Klimaanlage
Hier mit Bestpreisgarantie buchen!

Mercure Hotel Kamen

Jetzt buchen und bis zu 10% sparen

Mehr Infos

Es ist sowohl bei Geschäftsreisenden als auch bei Flugpassagieren und Touristen sehr beliebt.

104 komfortable Zimmer sowie 14 Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsräume machen Ihr Hotel in Kamen zum idealen Ausgangspunkt für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt und für erfolgreiche Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art.

Die Location bietet Ihnen auch eine ideale Kulisse für exklusive Autopräsentationen.

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit der eleganten Lobby-Bar „meLounge“ und dem Restaurant „Miro“ zu den besten Preisen!

Tipp: Wenn Sie Ihre Konferenz in der Stadt Kamen mit einer Übernachtung kombinieren, bietet das Hotel Mercure Ihnen bessere Deals als andere Pensionen in der Stadt an. Informieren Sie sich hier zum besten Preis für die Reise nach Südfeld!

Zimmer und Studios

Wählen Sie Ihre Lieblingskategorie aus unseren komfortablen Standard, Superior oder Privilege-Zimmern in Kamen!

Mehr Infos

Im Mercure Hotel Kamen Unna finden Sie eine Auswahl von 104 Zimmern und Studios verteilt auf vier Etagen. Die hochwertige Ausstattung und die praktischen Annehmlichkeiten machen Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem angenehmen Erlebnis. Direkte Parkmöglichkeiten vor Ort sowie kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Hotel sorgen für zusätzlichen Komfort. Darüber hinaus haben Gäste Zugang zum Fitnessbereich und zur Sauna, um sich nach einem langen Tag zu entspannen.

Im Standard-Zimmer des Hotels in Kamen erhalten Gäste hochwertige Betten, eine komfortable Ausstattung und kostenfreies WLAN. Dank Klimaanlage können Sie die Temperatur in Ihrem Raum wie gewünscht einstellen und so eine bequeme, perfekt temperierte Nacht verbringen. Der Flat-TV des Hotels bietet bestes Entertainment und auf Wunsch bereiten Sie sich mit der Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine Ihr Lieblingsgetränk zu.

Die sehr gut bewerteten Privilege-Zimmer im Kamen Mercure erwarten Sie mit hochwertigen Kingsize-Betten und attraktiven Extras wie einer kostenfreien Minibar, VIP-Badausstattung, einer Tageszeitung jeden Tag sowie einer täglichen 0,5l Flasche Mineralwasser (im Preis enthalten). Auch ein Flat-TV, Highspeed Internet und eine Klimaanlage sowie eine Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine gehören zu den Unterkünften.

Im Privilege-Studio im Hotel Unna finden Sie zusätzliche Highlights. Hier haben die hochwertigen Betten des Hotels Überlänge und bieten daher herrlich viel Platz. Auf 33 m² können Sie bequem mehrere Nächte verbringen. Mit Flat-TV, VIP-Badausstattung, kostenfreier Minibar, Tageszeitung, Klimaanlage, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und einer täglichen 0,5l Flasche Mineralwasser sind Sie bestens auf Ihr Abenteuer in der Nähe von Dortmund und Unna vorbereitet.

Das sagen unsere Gäste

Übersicht Gästebewertungen

Restaurant & Events

Kulinarische Highlights und modere Tagungsräume!

Mehr Infos

Die moderne Bar „meLounge“ vor Ort im Hotel Mercure bietet Ihnen die beste Umgebung, um Ihren Tag in Kamen ausklingen zu lassen.

Freuen Sie sich auf eine entspannte Atmosphäre, viele köstliche Drinks und herzhafte Snacks. Auch zum Fußball-Schauen, einem Muss in Westfalen, eignet sich die Bar im Haus wunderbar.

Kontakt

Mercure Hotel Kamen Unna

Mercure Hotel Kamen Unna | Kamen Karree 2 | 59174 Kamen | Deutschland | Route berechnen →

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ja, ich möchte den Top-Deal-Newsletter mit aktuellen Angeboten erhalten. Ich kann den Newsletter jederzeit wieder abbestellen, indem ich auf den Abmeldelink am Ende des Newsletters klicke. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

*Für die Nutzung können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen
** Informationen zum WLAN im Hotel

Bei uns gehen Sie unkompliziert online:
Entweder als Tagesbesucher mit bis zu 1 Mbit – suchen Sie einfach WLAN „Free Internet“ und nach Eingabe einer Email-Adresse und bestätigen der AGBs sind Sie online.

Oder als Übernachtungsgast – suchen Sie einfach nach dem Hotel-WLAN oder „myCloud“ nach Eingabe von Nachname und Zimmernummer sind Sie während des kompletten Aufenthaltes im ganzen Hotel online – mit einer unbegrenzten Anzahl an Geräten in unserer ultraschnellen Internetverbindung. Selbstverständlich ist neben der klassischen Nutzung von Internet, die Nutzung von VPN ebenso möglich wie Streaming. Für Ihre Konferenz und Tagung können wir darüber hinaus dedizierte Bandbreite exklusiv reservieren – bitte sprechen Sie unsere Bankettabteilung an.